Nai Harn

View Villas / Houses on Nai Harn

View Apartments / Apartments on Nai Harn

Not very big, but very cozy and picturesque area of Nai Harn is located in the South of Phuket. It is perfect for lovers of quiet and comfortable stay, who loves solitude with nature, as well as for families with children.

The sand on the beach of Nai Harn is white and very fine, and the water in the sea is clear and warm – this is the beach where everyone dreams of spending their long-awaited vacation! Here every vacationer will get a lot of pleasant impressions. The underwater world of Nai Harn is rich in its marine exotic attractions, there are all conditions for lovers of snorkeling and diving.  So everyone here will find something for everyone.

    Near the beach there is a small lake, in the middle of which there is a cozy Park. Between the sea and the lake there is a isthmus, which formed a flowing shallow creek, suitable for comfortable and safe swimming.  This part of the beach is perfect for families with children. And for a comfortable stay it is best to rent a villa with sea views or rent an apartment in the best hotel complex.

The developed infrastructure of the area will make the rest diverse and impressive – yacht clubs, shops, restaurants and bars with a variety of cuisines, where you can taste the most delicious Thai delicacies.

In Nai Harn there is always a way to spend your leisure time.  You can climb to the observation deck, which is located between the beaches of Yai Nui and Nai Harn, it offers a magnificent panorama of the natural scenery of the island.  You can go on a boat trip or enjoy water sports.

Property In Nai Harn

In the area there are few hotel complexes, but you will be offered many options to rent a Villa with sea views or houses with walking distance to the beach. But if you still decided to rent apartments for living and recreation on Nai Harn, there will be plenty of options.  This is one of the most popular areas of the island, both for tourists and buyers of real estate, which is in great demand and is always in price

РУССКИЙ
+66 (62) 71 - 097 - 98
Работа с клиентами на о.Пхукет
‎+7 (921) 44 - 555 - 69
Менеджмент в Санкт-Петербурге

Най Харн

Посмотреть Виллы | Дома на Най-Харн

Посмотреть Апартаменты | Квартиры на Най-Харн

Не очень большой, но весьма уютный и живописный район Най Харн расположился на юге Пхукета. Он превосходно подходит для любителей тихого и комфортного отдыха,  кто любит уединение с природой, а так же для отдыха семьям с детьми.

Песок на пляже Най Харн белоснежный и очень мелкий, а вода в море прозрачная и теплая – это тот пляж, на котором все мечтают провести свой долгожданный отпуск! Здесь каждый отдыхающий получит массу приятных впечатлений. Подводный мир Найи Харна богат своими морскими экзотическими достопримечательностями, здесь существуют все условия для любителей снорклинга и дайвинга.  Поэтому каждый здесь найдет себе занятия по душе.

    Рядом с пляжем есть небольшое озеро, в середине которого находится уютный парк. Между морем и озером есть перешеек, в котором образовалась проточная мелкая заводь, подходящая для комфортного и безопасного купания.  Эта часть пляжа превосходно подходит для отдыха семей с детьми. А для комфортного проживания лучше всего арендовать виллу с видом на море или снять апартаменты в лучшем гостиничном комплексе.

Развитая инфраструктура района сделает отдых разнообразным и впечатляющим – яхт-клубы, магазины, рестораны и бары с разнообразными кухнями, где можно попробовать самые вкусные тайские деликатесы.

В Наи Харне всегда найдется, как провести свой досуг.  Можно подняться на смотровую площадку, которая расположена между пляжами Я Нуи и Наи Харн, с нее открывается роскошная панорама природных пейзажей острова.  Можно отправиться в морское путешествие на яхте или заняться водным видом спорта.

Недвижимость Наи Харна

В районе расположено мало гостиничных комплексов, но вам предложат множество вариантов, чтобы арендовать виллу с видом на море или дома с пешей доступностью до пляжа. Но если вы все таки решили снять апартаменты для проживания и отдыха на Наи Харн, вариантов будет предостаточно.  Это один из самых востребованных районов острова, как для туристов, так и покупателей недвижимости, которая здесь пользуется большим спросом и всегда находится в цене