Real estate investments in Phuket

Real estate in Thailand has always attracted buyers from around the world, and this is not surprising, because it is the leading sector of the country's economy. Every year the pace of development increases several times, and those wishing to have their homes here increases with great speed. This is justified, very nice prices for housing, which can also be earned by renting it to vacationers.
 
 
 
Investing in real estate in Thailand today is fast, profitable and safe. The legislation of the country has created the most simple system of purchase and registration of housing, which excludes the possibility of the duration of the procedure and the presence of corruption schemes.
Is such an investment reliable?
Such types of investments as a contribution to real estate at the stage of construction or the purchase of ready - made housing through the developer-this is the safest and most reliable form of investment, even taking into account the purchase of objects is not high liquidity. The popularity of investments in real estate abroad is growing constantly, so you can be sure that to make such a contribution - it is reasonable and cost-effective. Investing your money in real estate in Thailand-is a great contribution to the most developing sector of the economy of the Kingdom.
Why?
  1. Return on investment occurs in the shortest possible time.
  2. The percentage of payback and profitability of real estate is very high.
  3. Your first income you will receive in a year! The developer is guaranteed to return your investment with interest.
  4. The most favorable conditions for cooperation and investments.
  5. At the end of construction, you get a qualified property management.
  6. Financial and investment experts of our company work all over the world and in Thailand and will accompany you at all stages of the transaction, providing professional advice on any issue.
Our company provides services of a Financial Operator.
An experienced Finance Operator to properly ensure the privacy of the transaction, will protect all of the intended transaction and will fully protect Your investment.

РУССКИЙ
+66 (62) 71 - 097 - 98
Работа с клиентами на о.Пхукет
‎+7 (921) 44 - 555 - 69
Менеджмент в Санкт-Петербурге

Инвестиции в недвижимость на Пхукете

Недвижимость Таиланда всегда привлекала покупателей со всего мира, и это не удивительно, ведь она является ведущей сферой экономики страны. Ежегодно темпы застройки возрастают в несколько раз, а желающих иметь здесь своё жилье увеличивается с огромной скоростью. Обоснованно это, весьма приятными ценами на жилье, на котором также можно заработать, сдавая его в аренду отдыхающим. 
 
Инвестировать в недвижимость Таиланда сегодня - это быстро, выгодно и безопасно. Законодательство страны создало максимально простую систему покупки и оформления жилья, что исключает возможность длительности процедуры и наличия коррупционных схем.
 
Надежно ли такое вложение средств?
Такие типы инвестиций, как вклад в недвижимость на этапе строительства или покупка уже готового жилья через застройщика - это самый безопасный и надежный вид вложения своих средств, даже с учетом покупки объектов не высокой ликвидности. Популярность вложений в недвижимость за рубежом растет постоянно, поэтому Вы можете быть уверенны что производить такой вклад - это разумно и рентабельно. Инвестиция своих средств в недвижимость Таиланда - это отличный вклад в самый развивающийся сектор экономики Королевства. 
 
Почему?
  1. Возврат инвестиций происходит за максимально короткий срок.
  2. Процент окупаемости и рентабельности недвижимости очень высок.
  3. Первый свой доход Вы получите уже через год! Застройщик гарантированно возвращает Вам ваши инвестиции с процентами.
  4. Самые выгодные условия для сотрудничества и вложений.
  5. По окончанию застройки, Вы получаете квалифицированное управление недвижимостью.
  6. Финансовые и инвестиционные эксперты нашей компании, работают в РФ и Таиланде и будут сопровождать Вас на всех этапах совершения сделки, проводя профессиональное консультирование по любому вопросу.
Наша компания предоставляет услуги Финансового оператора.
Опытный Финансовый оператор грамотно обеспечит приватность сделки, максимально обезопасит все предполагаемые транзакции и полностью защитит Ваши инвестиции.