NTH002: 3-4 bedrooms villas for sale on Nai Thon beach

Nai Thon
Bedrooms 3
Living space 540
from 1 125 000 USD
Add to selected
Profile

Exclusive villas of a unique complex of villas are located on the western slope of the hill above Nai Thon Beach, without obscuring the view to each other, at an altitude of 30-70 m. Above sea level. Each villa offers a breathtaking panoramic view of the sea, mountains and sunset, and just 600 meters from the beach.

Each of the villas (approximately 420 - 700 sq. M.) Has its own swimming pool, convenient access and a tropical garden. The cost of the villa includes finishing, air conditioning, plumbing, built-in furniture, fully equipped kitchen, appliances and landscape on the site.

The infrastructure of the village includes round-the-clock service and security, the office of the management company, technical rooms, Internet, satellite TV, a playground, an equipped beach with a club-restaurant. The concierge service will provide care for the villa, food and beverage delivery, laundry services, massage, spa treatments and more. If desired, you can rent a villa when it is not in use.

Being located on the best growing beach, with stunning views and surrounded by beautiful nature, the complex villas are not only a fantastic lifestyle, but also an excellent investment in the future.

Object characteristics
Bedrooms3
Living space540
Conveniences
Furnishing
Private pool
Sea view
Near the beach
Object typeVilla

Comments
Add a feedback

NTH002: 3-4 спальные виллы премиум класса с потрясающим видом на море

Най Тон
Спален 3
Жилая площадь 540
от 1 125 000 USD
В избранные
Описание

Эксклюзивные виллы уникального комплекса вилл расположены на западном склоне холма над пляжем Найтон, не заслоняя вид друг другу, на высоте 30-70 м. над уровнем моря. Из каждой виллы открывается захватывающий панарамный вид на море, горы и закат, и всего 600 метров до пляжа.

Каждая из вилл (площадью примерно 420 - 700 кв. м.) имеет собственный бассейн, удобный подъезд и тропический сад. В стоимость виллы входит отделка, кондиционирование, сантехника, встроенная мебель, полностью оборудованная кухня, бытовая техника и ландшафт на участке.

Инфраструктура поселка включает в себя круглосуточное обслуживание и охрану, офис управляющей компании, технические помещения, Интернет, спутниковое телевидение, детскую площадку, оборудованный пляж с клубом-рестораном. Консьерж-сервис обеспечит уход за виллой, доставку еды и напитков, услуги прачечной, массаж, спа-процедуры и прочее. При желании можно сдавать виллу в аренду, когда она не используется.

Находясь на лучшем растущем пляже, с потрясающими видами и в окружении прекрасной природы, виллы комлекса - это не только фантастический образ жизни, но и отличные инвестиции в будущее.

Характеристики объекта
Спален3
Жилая площадь540
Удобства
Обстановка
Собственный бассейн
Вид на море
Рядом с пляжем
Тип объектаВилла

Отзывы
Добавить отзыв