HSD591: 2 bedroom apartments with a large balcony in the Fairmont Palm Residence complex on Palm Jumeirah

Palm Jumeirah
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Living space 178 m2
829 600 USD
Add to selected
Profile

Apartment with a balcony the size of a room in a residential residence Fairmont Palm Residence. A terrace of this size allows it to be used both for barbecues and for family dinners. If you wish, you can even arrange a gym here - the square allows. This terrace will allow you to enjoy the surrounding landscape. Apartments in Dubai, equipped with balconies, are always valued above all others. The apartment has enough furniture to immediately occupy the whole family.

The living room is comfortably equipped with a sofa, combined with the design of the walls and floor. The open plan allows you to combine the living room and dining room. The nozzles of air conditioners are well located here relative to the dining table and upholstered furniture in the living room.

Each bedroom has a lavatory, equipped with all the necessary fixtures (in particular, one of them has 2 sinks for the convenience of the owners). The glossy tile of floors is conceived to create a sophisticated interior and is laid in a pattern of high quality. Apartments in Dubai are equipped with all necessary textiles and high-quality interior doors.
A dishwasher, a refrigerator, an electric stove with an oven and an exhaust hood are installed in the kitchen of exactly the same size so that the hostess can quickly navigate here and not experience discomfort.

Object characteristics
Bedrooms2
Living space178 m2
Conveniences
Furnishing
Sea view
Near the beach
Community pool
Object typeApartment
Bathroom unit2
Floorlow floor

Comments
Add a feedback

+66 (62) 710 - 97 - 98
Работа с клиентами на Пхукете | Бали | Дубаи
+7 (921) 44 - 555 - 69
Менеджмент в Санкт-Петербурге

HSD591: 2 спальные апартаменты с большим балконом в комплексе Fairmont Palm Residence на Пальме Джумейра

Palm Jumeirah
Спален 2
Санузлов 2
Жилая площадь 178 м2
829 600 USD
В избранные
Описание

Квартира с балконом размером с целую комнату в жилой резиденции Fairmont Palm Residence. Терраса такого размера позволяет использовать ее как для барбекю, так и для семейных обедов. При желании можно даже устроить здесь спортзал – площадь позволяет.Эта же терраса позволит вам наслаждаться окружающим пейзажем. Квартиры в Дубае, оборудованные балконами, ценятся всегда выше прочих.В квартире достаточно мебели, чтобы немедленно заселиться всей семьей.

Гостиная уютно оборудована диваном, сочетающимся с дизайном стен и пола. Открытая планировка позволяет совместить гостиную и столовую. Сопла кондиционеров здесь удачно расположены относительно обеденного стола и мягкой мебели гостиной.

К каждой спальне прилагается уборная, оборудованная всей необходимой сантехникой (в частности, в одной из них установлены 2 раковины для удобства хозяев). Глянцевая плитка полов задумана для создания нарядности интерьера и качественно уложена в узор. Апартаменты в Дубае снабжены всем необходимым текстилем и межкомнатными дверьми высокого качества.
Посудомоечная машина, холодильник, электрическая плита с духовкой и вытяжкой установлены в кухне ровно таких размеров, чтобы хозяйка могла быстро ориентироваться здесь и не испытывать дискомфорта.

Характеристики объекта
Спален2
Жилая площадь178 м2
Удобства
Обстановка
Вид на море
Рядом с пляжем
Общий бассейн
Тип объектаАпартаменты
Санузлов2
Этажнизкий этаж

Отзывы
Добавить отзыв